jump to navigation

Home Sweet Home! August 28, 2006

Posted by pastorsbc1303 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well our group made it home safe and sound on Saturday.  I have been trying to get back in the normal routine around here while battling jet lag.  I thank all of you out there in caveland who offered prayers on our behalf.  We had a great experience and I look forward to going on more trips like that in the future! 

Psalm 28:7 “The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him and I am helped.  My heart leaps for joy and I will give thanks to him in song.” 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

