jump to navigation

Pictures from Indonesia September 15, 2006

Posted by pastorsbc1303 in Just for Fun.
trackback

I am slowly uploading pictures to my computer from our recent trip to Indoneisa.  I figured all of you out there in Caveland might like to see some of them.  Here are two.  I will try to add more as I get them uploaded. 

Here is one of our group of guys at the work site.  This is at the house we first worked at in the village.  You can see the blue water tank behind us.  We built a base for the tank to sit upon. 

Here is one of me at the beach looking out over the sunset.  The beach was absolutely gorgeous.  I stood in this spot for quite awhile just staring at the sunset and thanking God for how good He is to us in so many ways! 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

