jump to navigation

My First Car Was a Boat October 19, 2006

Posted by pastorsbc1303 in Just for Fun.
trackback

I heard some kids talking recently about what their first car was going to be like. Many of them had great ideas of fast sports cars with all the bells and whistles. 

The conversation reminded me of my first car.  It was very simliar to the picture above. My first car was a 1978 White Ford LTD.  It was so big that I always referred to it as a boat.  Your first car is something you will always remember, even if it is a boat. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

