jump to navigation

The Best Things in Life… August 11, 2007

Posted by pastorsbc1303 in Uncategorized.
trackback

pics
Those of you who know me well know that I love a good cup of coffee. I enjoy a cup in the mornings to start the day and a cup in the evenings as it is drawing to a close. But I have learned in my life that the best things in life, those things that are most enjoyable, are even BETTER when they are shared with someone you love. Friends are such a gift from God!
pics
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)

Thank God for the friends you have and let them know you appreciate them! šŸ˜‰
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
“A friend loveth at all times…” Proverbs 17:17 (KJV)

Comments»

1. trumpethope19 - August 22, 2007

Hey you never told me you appreciated me!!


Leave a Reply

