jump to navigation

Green Eggs & Ham October 14, 2007

Posted by pastorsbc1303 in Just for Fun.
trackback

My second daughter Mackenzie has suddenly discovered this book.  She has taken off in reading it, and she spends most of her free time either reading from this book or writing the words from this book in her own notebook.  Not too bad for a kindergartner. 🙂 

Do you like
green eggs and ham?

I do not like them,
Sam-I-am.
I do not like
green eggs and ham.

Would you like them
here or there?

I would not like them
here or there.
I would not like them
anywhere.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

