jump to navigation

I Have Been Memed?!?! June 26, 2008

Posted by pastorsbc1303 in Just for Fun.
trackback

Thanks to my good friend Bret over at The Capranica I have been memed. When I first read it I had no clue what it meant. But from what I understand it is like a blogosphere game of tag.

Here is the meme:

In an effort to keep it simple, short, and easy to follow, I’d like to challenge you to quote one verse (not one chapter). And then say what the Lord has been teaching you in one sentence (not one paragraph). Then tag 5 peeps (you know the drill).

Here is my answer:

Hebrews 12:1 “Therefore, since we have so great a cloud of witnesses surrounding us, let us also lay aside the sin which so easily entangles us and let us run with endurance the face that is set before us”

Run with a focus on endurance in this life.

Now I will tag the following people and challenge them with the same meme:

– Bob Aubuchon at Random Words

– Matt Perry at Treasure the Word

– Micah Fries at Friesville

– Tom Bryant at The View from Osprey

– Jesse at Acts 64

Have fun!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

