jump to navigation

30/3000 Challenge September 1, 2008

Posted by pastorsbc1303 in Uncategorized.
trackback

In an effort to get in better shape, I have decided to issue myself a challenge.  During the month of September I will attempt to jog 30 miles, do 3000 push-ups and 3000 crunches.  I will try to check in here during the month and update my progress.  I started out well today jogging 2 miles and doing 100 push-ups and 100 crunches.

I hope all the Cave dwellers had a great Labor Day!

Comments»

1. Lois - September 4, 2008

Good for you. I need to get with the program also.


Leave a Reply

