jump to navigation

Results Are In September 30, 2008

Posted by pastorsbc1303 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well we have made it to the last day of September and the final results are in for my 30/3000 challenge. I know all of you have been waiting on pins and needles to hear the results. I challenged myself to jog 30 miles and do 3000 push-ups and crunches by the end of September.  Well 1 out of 2 ain’t too bad.  I finished the month with 33.5 miles jogged, but I fell a little short on the push-ups and crunches. Honestly, I just got tired of doing them.  Oh well, see all the cave dwellers on the track!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

