jump to navigation

Blast from the Past September 1, 2010

Posted by pastorsbc1303 in Uncategorized.
trackback

It has always amazed me how a song can take you back to a certain place and time in your life.  Not really sure how that works, but it definitely happens.  I heard this song recently and it took me back to the late 1980s and all that was going on in my life at that time.  I must have listened to this song a zillion times back then.  I never dreamed then all that would take place in my life and the future times that I would be able to relate to the words of this song.  So with that said, here it is, enjoy my blast from the past for today.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

